Honoring Ruth Oja

Members of the Red Hook Rotary Club celebrate at the Rotary Citizen of the Year dinner honoring Ruth Oja Oct. 22 at the Red Hook Firehouse. From l. to r.: Karen Mead-Cadorette, Susan Goodman-Goldstein, treasurer Walter Avis, vice-president Susan Simon, Foundation chair Carl Dowden, president Niki Weaver, Rob Latimer, Oja, Linda Greenblatt, Tim Lynch, president-elect Christine Challe, Barry Ramage, Harry Colgan and Judge Jonah Triebwasser.

Facebook Comments