Students receive Dutchess United Educators awards

Congratulations to Jonathan Hill, Jeremy Hughes, Lea Sophie Mueller, Julia Osterhoudt and Daniel Parrella on their awards.

Facebook Comments

Enjoy having this local, independent, nonprofit news source? Help us keep reporting and become a member today. Already a member? Sign in to get rid of this notice.