Colgan, Cagle win for town board, Traudt remains for county legislature

Molinaro in a rout. Traudt defeats Strawinski for county legislature. Colgan and Cagle defeat Fell and Sieverding for Town Board.

The following results are preliminary and include Red Hook districts only.

Family Court:
Caviglia 1181
Watson 1318

County Executive:
French 966
Molinaro 1832

County Legislature:
Traudt 1,538
Strawinski 1,230

Town Board:
Colgan 1,433
Cagle 1,371
Fell 1,227
Sieverding 1,113

Judge Jonah Triebwasser was re-elected unopposed.
Judge Jeffrey Martin was re-elected unopposed.
Supervisor Sue Crane was re-elected unopposed.
Highway Superintendent Theresa Burke was re-elected unopposed.

Library Vote:
YES: 1327 NO: 1128

Facebook Comments